“Hidden” gluten is one of the various problems faced by both newly diagnosed Coeliacs and even those with some experience living Gluten Free!

Regular Soy Sauce is one of the “problem” foods which has Wheat in the ingredient list so we are delighted to make you aware of the Kikkoman Gluten Free Tamari Soy Sauce!  

This famous Kikkoman sauce is available brewed without wheat and is Gluten Free resulting in a richly flavoured Tamari soy sauce suitable for Coeliacs and all those wanting to avoid Gluten for whatever reason!

This reddish brown seasoning is used in exactly the same manner as normal soy sauce. It is ideal as a flavoursome condiment for Japanese Sushi as well as adding depth of flavour to your gravy for a Sunday Roast.

A versatile cupboard staple as an all- purpose seasoning with a wide range of possible uses in your cooking.

  • From a well-known Soy Sauce manufacturer.
  • Naturally brewed, aromatic with no preservatives.
  • No artificial colours or flavours.
  • Ideal for seasoning stir-fries, BBQ meats & sauces.

Personally, I tend to add it to any rice dish my good wife makes! 😊

Tell us what you think...